MYAA Baseball

Contact Information:
120 Church Rd
JCM Killer B
Field Map
Buy Gear

Jump to your team's page:

The Medford Indians U12 team win Mt Laurel Tournament!


Written by: League Administrator
Wednesday, June 22, 2005

The Medford Indians U12 team won the Mt. Laurel Summer Slam Tournament by beating Marlton, Gloucester Twp., and Moorestown to advance to the championship game. Medford defeated Moorestown again in the championship game in a 14 - 0 shut-out. The Indians utilized 7 different pitchers and the pitching was dominant allowing only 3 runs in 4 games and team defense was stellar with only 4 fielding errors recorded.

On the offensive side of the diamond, the Indians racked-up 39 runs scored during the tournament. It was a true team effort.

The following players participated in the Indians championship effort:

Peter Ristine, Vince Corbi, Tyler Adams, Jim Johnson, Wes Johnson, DJ Carruthers, Kyle Anderson, Will Maier, Todd Davis, Jake Albano, Alex Fournier, Jack August, Matt Ware, and Stefan Weitzel

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.